Xbox Live's Major Nelson

gamescom 2019 Kicks Off With An All-New Inside Xbox

Larry Hryb, Xbox Live's Major Nelson
 

Live from the world’s largest gaming convention in Cologne, Germany, Inside Xbox returns on Monday, August 19, at 5 p. m. CEST / 11 a. m. ET / 8 a. m. PT.

Read full article