E3 2018

E3 is back for another year and is sure to be packed full of game announcements and new information about games coming out soon.

 

What Games Can We Expect

Electronic Arts

EA will have the first conference of the show this year. As always we are likely to see a large portion of the press conference dedicated to EA's sports titles. Below is a list of other games we are hoping to see at the EA press conference.

Microsoft

Microsoft's Xbox One X is now available so expect to see a bunch of new games that take full advantage of the new hardware. Here's a few of the games that may be at the Microsoft press conference.

Bethesda

Here are some of the games we expect to see at the Bethesda press conference.

Square Enix

Square Enix is back at E3 after taking the last few years off. Here's what we might expect from a reinvigorated Square Enix.

Ubisoft

Ubisoft has recently announced that it will be showing 3 AAA games at this years press conference, including one previously unannounced title.

Sony

Sony has stated that they will be focusing on 4 big games at this years E3 press conference. Here's what we will see.

Nintendo

Nintendo will have a special showcase at this years E3. Here's the games we expect to see.

E3 2018 Press Conference Times and Dates


Saturday, 9th June 2018

EA11am (PST)2pm (EST)

Sunday, 10th June 2018

Microsoft1pm (PST)4pm (EST)
Bethesda6:30pm (PST)9:30pm (EST)

Monday, 11th June 2018

Square Enix10am (PST)1pm (EST)
Ubisoft1pm (PST)4pm (EST)
Sony6pm (PST)9pm (EST)

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Nintendo9am (PST)12pm (EST)